Sheriff’s Department


About the Treutlen County Sheriff’s Department

The Sheriff’s Department in Treutlen County, GA is a law enforcement agency responsible for the management of Treutlen County jails, inmates, and promoting public peace and safety through policing. Sheriff’s Offices are tasked with patrolling areas not within the jurisdiction of the local Police Department. The County Sheriff’s Department is responsible for managing local court orders and judgments, including foreclosures, tax delinquencies, subpoenas, and repossessions.

You may contact the Sherriff’s Office for questions about:

  • Treutlen County jail records and inmate lookups
  • Inmate visitation and contact procedures
  • Mugshots and police reports
  • Treutlen County, Georgia crime reports and Sheriff blotter
  • Warrant searches
  • Sheriff auctions

Treutlen County Sheriff's Department Sheriff Thomas Corbin

Sheriff Thomas Corbin


Treutlen County Sheriff's Department

Treutlen County Sheriff's Department

Deputies-Left to Right

Keith Ricks, Sergeant

Marty Collins, Deputy

Daniel Williamson, Deputy

Heath Dudley, Deputy/K9 Handler

Danny Williamson, Deputy/K9 Handler

Michael Milton, Lieutenant

Felton Strickland, Major

Travis Akridge, Deputy

Selina Ayala, Deputy/C.H.A.M.P.S. Instructor

Don Quick, Major/C.H.A.M.P.S. Instructor



Treutlen County Sheriff's Department Jail staff

Jail Staff-Left to Right

Chris Brewer, Lieutenant/Jail Administrator

Michelle White, Dispatcher

Marquis Harris, Jailer

Natonga Wesley, Dispatcher

Ashley Brown, Dispatcher

Michael Wesley, Jailer

Marshella Wadley, Sergeant