The Treutlen County Georgia Commission’s Website is a source of information about the activities of the County’s Commission. This website is a doorway to a complete listing of the Minutes of  County Commission meetings. Remember, monthly commission minute listings always lag behind actual meetings by one month, because the minutes from the previous month’s meetings have to be approved by the commission before they can become part of the permanent record. This website is designed for openness in county government. This website is the County Commission information resource for the citizens of Treutlen County Georgia.

Commissioners Office

1830 Martin Luther King Jr Dr

Soperton, GA  30457.





Click here to find us on YOU TUBE



Treutlen County Commission historical marker